Events at Tom Douglas

Tom Douglas events are a great gift. Whether it's a visiting chef or winemaker, National Coconut Cream Day or Negroni Week, we love throwing parties in our restaurants and community! Make sure you check out all of our upcoming events as there is plenty of deliciousness that is waiting to be on your social calendar!

Cuoco Pasta Class - June 26th

Wednesday, June 26

6:30 PM

Cuoco Pasta Class - June 26th

at Trattoria Cuoco
$65.00
Serious Pie Pizza Class - July 6th

Saturday, July 06

9:50 AM

Serious Pie Pizza Class - July 6th

at Serious Pie Virginia
$60.00
Cuoco Pasta Class - July 10th

Wednesday, July 10

6:30 PM

Cuoco Pasta Class - July 10th

at Trattoria Cuoco
$65.00
Get Slushed Happy Hour - July 12

Friday, July 12

4:30 PM

Get Slushed Happy Hour - July 12

at Tanakasan
$20.00
Cuoco Pasta Class - July 17th

Wednesday, July 17

6:30 PM

Cuoco Pasta Class - July 17th

at Trattoria Cuoco
$65.00
Rosé Party at Cuoco - July 19th

Friday, July 19

5:00 PM

Rosé Party at Cuoco - July 19th

at Trattoria Cuoco
$30.00
Prosser Farm Dinner - July 20th

Saturday, July 20

6:00 PM

Prosser Farm Dinner - July 20th

at Prosser Farm
$195.00
Cuoco Pasta Class - July 31st

Wednesday, July 31

6:30 PM

Cuoco Pasta Class - July 31st

at Trattoria Cuoco
$65.00
Serious Pie Pizza Class - August 3rd

Saturday, August 03

9:50 AM

Serious Pie Pizza Class - August 3rd

at Serious Pie Virginia
$60.00
Get Slushed Happy Hour - August 9

Friday, August 09

4:30 PM

Get Slushed Happy Hour - August 9

at Tanakasan
$20.00
Prosser Farm Dinner - August 17th

Saturday, August 17

6:00 PM

Prosser Farm Dinner - August 17th

at Prosser Farm
$195.00
Rosé Party at Cuoco - August 23rd

Friday, August 23

5:00 PM

Rosé Party at Cuoco - August 23rd

at Trattoria Cuoco
$30.00
Serious Pie Pizza Class - September 7th

Saturday, September 07

9:50 AM

Serious Pie Pizza Class - September 7th

at Serious Pie Virginia
$60.00
Rosé Party at Cuoco - September 13th

Friday, September 13

5:00 PM

Rosé Party at Cuoco - September 13th

at Trattoria Cuoco
$30.00
Prosser Farm Dinner - September 14th

Saturday, September 14

6:00 PM

Prosser Farm Dinner - September 14th

at Prosser Farm
$195.00
Get Slushed Happy Hour - Sept 20

Friday, September 20

4:30 PM

Get Slushed Happy Hour - Sept 20

at Tanakasan
$20.00
Prosser Farm Dinners - October 5th

Saturday, October 05

6:00 PM

Prosser Farm Dinners - October 5th

at Prosser Farm
$195.00
Sagra di Radicchio Event

Saturday, November 02

12:00 PM

Sagra di Radicchio Event

at Palace Ballroom
$35.00